Dead C3ll Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dead C3ll forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Introduce you're self here

Go down 
+5
0LD SNAK3
jonesieboy08
voyevoda
Robwacked
zeroa
9 posters
AuthorMessage
zeroa
Dead C3ll Marshall
Dead C3ll Marshall
zeroa

Introduce you're self here Empty
PostSubject: Introduce you're self here   Introduce you're self here I_icon_minitimeTue Jun 24, 2008 10:30 am

You know me as Zeroa, creator and leader of the Dead C3ll Unit and forums.

im 18, living in britain but born in Ireland.

Im a designer by nature, check out my designs at www.carey-design.blogspot.com

Been Playing MGS since it was released in the U.K, i cant imagine a better game and story line, other games i like are Final fantasy, COD, SWG etc etc, i'll edit this post when i can think of some more shiz to put on.
Back to top Go down
https://deadc3ll.forumotion.com
Robwacked
Fodder
Fodder

PostSubject: Re: Introduce you're self here   Introduce you're self here I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 30, 2008 4:59 am

Hey everyone, heres a little bit about me.

My real names Robert, I live in N.Ireland and I am a 20 year old student studying
multimedia, computing and design. Photoshop, premiere and all that business.

Im a fan of games with good storylines and interesting gameplay; ff series, mgs, LoK.
Got good taste in movies and music too of course Smile mainly Rock and action adventure movies
though.

(P.S. zeroa your link is broken)
Back to top Go down
zeroa
Dead C3ll Marshall
Dead C3ll Marshall
zeroa

PostSubject: Re: Introduce you're self here   Introduce you're self here I_icon_minitimeMon Jun 30, 2008 9:56 am

Robwacked wrote:
Hey everyone, heres a little bit about me.

My real names Robert, I live in N.Ireland and I am a 20 year old student studying
multimedia, computing and design. Photoshop, premiere and all that business.